Tags

, , , , , , ,

One of the lessons that I grew up with was to always stay true to yourself and never let what somebody else says distract you from your goals. And so when I hear about negative and false attacks, I really don’t invest any energy in them, because I know who I am.

~Michelle Obama

Sidenote: Isn’t it amazing how even the First Lady deals with hate and negativity and yet she still shines? Have you seen her bow down to the negativity? Probabaly not. Take a lesson from someone who deals with much more than we deal with. Be you and stay true to you. People are going to cross your path throughout your life who will be a distraction for your goals. Learn what those distractions are. QUICK! The quicker you learn, the better chance you will have of fighting off those distractions.

Stay positive!

~DHSI

