Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Wow!!!

What a wonderful thing to happen out of a general conversation. Let me tell you, it really IS a matter of who you know most of the time. I am truly excited at this great opportunity of having my voice heard. To be able to discuss my business and how I got my start as a small business owner, as well as where I am trying to go, is mind-blowing. The free publicity is invaluable and the exposure is phenomenal, to say the least.

This will be my second, but first LIVE, interview. The first interview was done for an award-winning book on going above and beyond. I was honored to be selected for that interview because it was dedicated to a subject that is the foundation of my company: CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had my very own chapter in the book!

Stay tuned for details about the upcoming interview on the radio talk show! We have more great things in the works for Diamond Hospitality Services, Inc.

Until next time…

~DHSI

A befitting quote of the moment:

A smooth sea never made a skillful mariner. ~Anonymous

